for breeder location map- click here

  • Muskdale

    Stud

    Axedale  Vic

    Ray Newman

    O448 396 OOO

    ray.newman.202@gmail.com

    ***********************

  • Hudor

    Stud

    Hamilton  Vic

    Bill & Kerstin Fraser

    O4O7 712 7O9

    contact@hudorfarm.com.au

    **************************

  • Glenal

    Stud

    Glen Alvie  Vic

  • terry-smith-cranbourne-wiltipoll-1_edite

    Timemm

    Stud

    Cranbourne South  Vic

    Terry & Keren Smith

    (O3)  5998 2952

    O429 138 299

    terry_smith2@bigpond.com

  • Ian Aberdeen

    Commercial

    Kilmore  Vic

    Ian Aberdeen

    (O3) 5782 1O29

    abfam@bigpond.com

    **********************

  • Laconia

    Stud

    Elphingstone  Vic

    Latham & Amy Conley

    O421 865 532

    lbajconley@fastmail.com

    ********************

  • Seabreeze

    Stud

    Portland  Vic

    Beverley-anne Lea

    O419 448 167

    beverleyannes@hotmail.com

    **************************

  • Red Dog Farm

    Commercial

    Mt  Duneed  Vic

    Mark & Teresa Stipcevich

    O4OO O13 7O1

    mark@stipcevich.com

    ********************

  • Illowra

    Commercial

    Kawarren  Vic

    Gordon Hans & Shelli Marklew

    O4O7 OO2 261

    gordon.hans@bigpond.com

    **********************

  • Michael O'Neill

    Stud

    Gruyere  Vic

    Michael O'Neill

    O421 352 796

    mfoneill@hotmail.com

    ******************

  • Erin Hills

    Commercial

    Spring Field  Vic

    Richard & Trish Parker

    O412 25O 193

    richardwilliamparker@gmail.com

    **********************

  • Bonnevie

    Stud

    Churchill  Vic

    Mary Macalister

    O438 516 321

    marymacalister8@gmail.com

    **************************

  • Middle Creek Wiltipoll

    Commercial

    Yarck  Vic

    John & Margret Cameron

    O428 573 413

    middlecreekpastrol@gmail.com

    ****************************

  • Elmores Park

    Stud

    Korumburra  Vic

    Mark & Michelle Bensley

    O418 569 515

    mbensley@bigpond.net.au

    www.elmorespark.com

  • Steiglitz Park

    Commercial

    Steiglitz  Vic

    Edward Stevens

    O418 58O O77

    a.e.stevens@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Jorokelo Wiltipolls

    Stud

    Mt Glasgow  Vic

    John & Kelsey Hooper

    O4O9 OO4 655

    jorokelowiltipolls@hotmail.com

    ***************************

  • Circle T Commercial

    Gunbower, Vic

    John and Hamish Toll

    O438 871 34O

    circletgunbower@gmail.com

    ***********************

  • Green Hills South

    Commercial

    Minhamite Vic

    Katrina Boyd-Walsh & Paul Walsh

    K: O427 5O4 642

    P: O437 355 325

    bwfarm5@bigpond.com

  • Commercial

    Clifton Creek  Via

    Bairnsdale  Vic

    Ian & Michelle Brownrigg

    O428 579 315

    iemjbrownrigg@gmail.com

    **************************

  • North Oak Park

    Commercial

    Wharparilla  Vic

    Mandy & Paul Dolan

    O468 889 6OO

    mandy@northoakpark.com

    www.northoakpark.com

  • Kingsley  Farming

    Commercial

    Minyip  VIC

    Richard King

    O448  873  849

    kingsleyfarming@outlook.com

  • Hubberts of Sutton Grange

    Commercial

    Sutton Grange VIC

    Natalie McCarthy & David Hubbert

    O419 799 987

    natmccarthy@gmail.com

    ****************************

  • Chatsworth Park

    Stud/Commercial

    Balnarring VIC

    contact not currently available

  • Reavesdale

    Stud/Commercial

    Murringo  NSW

    Ian Hopwood & Loris Denyer

    (O2) 6384 6428

    ianandloris@gmail.com

    www.reavesdale.com

  • Westmoreland

    Stud

    Wisemans Creek  NSW

    Julie Huie & Jeff Lucas

    O488 188 772

    juliehuie60@gmail.com

    ***************************

  • Peppercorn Ridge

    Commercial

    Manildra  NSW

    Desmond & Gloria Houlihan

    O4OO 558 614

    gloria.houlihan@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Pine Hill Wiltipoll Stud

    Bowral  NSW

    Geoff & Nikki Lomman

    O438 238 O88

    geoff@lomman.com.au
    *************************

  • Ruby May

    Stud

    Parkes  NSW

    Paul & Valerie Kelly

    O411 671 O12

    tynans@exemail.com.au

    *************************

  • Sarum

    Stud

    Spring Hill  NSW

    Jason & Suzanne Vials

    O417 234 834

    jason.vials@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Sinclair Park Wiltipolls

    Stud

    Woodstock  NSW

    Megan & Phillip Goodacre

    (O2) 6345 O325

    msgoodacre@bigpond.com

    ***********************

  • Gourock

    Commercial

    Braidwood  NSW

    Martin & Suzanne May

    O428 261 243

    martin.may1@bigpond.com

    *************************

  • Frog Rock

    Stud

    Mudgee NSW

    Ann Wunsch

    O4O7 951 15O

    annwunsch@gmail.com

    ***********************

  • Spring Valley

    Stud

    Cowra  NSW

    Ian & Ann Whittle

    O4O8 83O 536  Ann

    O418 6OO 754  Ian

    svwiltipolls@gmail.com

  • Carthona

    Stud

    Wingham  NSW

    Peter & Judy Colless

    (O2) 6557 OO44

    peter@carthona.com

    **************************

  • Andrew Griffith

    Commercial

    Blighty  NSW

    Andrew Griffiths

    O447 699 65O

    griffithsa445@gmail.com

    **************************

  • Anvil Wiltipoll Sheep

    Stud

    Armidale  NSW

    Catherine Kimmorley

    O447 715 282

    anvil@harbourisp.net.au

    **************************

  • Bojulabah

    Stud

    Tennyson  NSW

    Bob Pickworth

    O4O5 5O2 952

    bpickworth@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Meroo Wiltipoll

    Stud/Commercial

    Termeil  NSW

    Marty & Emmy Burns

    O414 188 399

    marty.mgbmetalroofing@gmail.com

    ***************************

  • Stormview Wiltipolls

    Stud

    Guyra  NSW

    Ben and Leigh Marsden

    O4OO 747 522

    stormviewwiltipolls@gmail.com

    *******************************

  • Patchomama Wiltipoll

    Stud

    North Dandalup  WA

    Pamela & Jason Goodwin

    O4O3 196 597

    pamelaj.goodwin@icloud.com

    ***********************

  • Abasha

    Stud

    Coolup  WA

    Rose Young

    O45O O63 85O

    roseyoung@live.com

    ***************************

  • Carimal

    Stud

    Gidgegannup  WA

    Malcolm & Caril Barker

    O488 386 644

    mdb6726@bigpond.net.au

    ************************

  • Arborfield

    Stud

    Donnybrook  WA

    David & Roberta Hamilton (Cain)

    (O8) 9732 1334

    arborfieldsheep@hotmail.com

    **************************

  • Neribri

    Stud

    Boyanup WA

    Brian and Neroli Smith

    O499 315 618

    neribri.stud@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Hinchley

    Stud

    Cherry Gardens  SA

    Helen & Terry Whittle

    O414 881 6O6

    hw@senet.com.au

    **************************

  • Adaminca

    Stud

    Brukunga  SA

    Sue Drogemuller

    O417 841 O99

    adaminca@activ8.net.au

    ***********************

  • Calena Heights

    Stud/Commercial

    Tumby Bay  SA

    Matthew Octoman

    O428 811 6O5

    mattoctoman@hotmail.com

    **************************

  • Araluen Homestead

    Commercial

    Eight Mile Creek  SA

    Katy Luey  O435 552 237

    Jesse Vass  O4O2 778 33O

    katy.luey@gmail.com

    *************************

  • Rose Ridge Stud

    Perponda

    SA 

    Andrew Rosenzweig

    O427785O45

    roseridgestud@bigpond.com

    ****************************

  • Kittani

    Stud

    Lilyvale  QLD

    Peter Marriage

    O429 129 285

    glenbrae5@bigpond.com

    **************************

  • Jonala Stud

    Canina QLD

    Lea & Ken Johnston

    O4O8 845 3O7

    jonala@activ8.net.au

    ***********************

  • Parkvale Stud/Commercial

    Exton TAS

    Andrea and David Riordan

    Andrea O488O63882 

    parkvalewiltipolls@gmail.com

    ***********************

O4O7 712 7O9​

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2019 by Wiltipoll Sheep Breeders Association. Proudly created with Wix.com